Brenham ISD Administration

Dr. Tylor Chaplin

Superintendent of Schools

tchaplin@brenhamk-12.net

Paul Aschenbeck

Assistant Superintendent of Operations

paschenbeck@brenhamk-12.net

Brandi Hendrix

Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum & Instruction

bhendrix@brenhamk-12.net

Eliot Allen

Director of Athletics

dallen@brenhamk-12.net

Sandra Baxter

Director of Child Nutrition Services

sbaxter@brenhamk-12.net

Philip Derkowski

Sarah Cook

Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Accountability

scook@brenhamk-12.net

Veronica Johannsen

Director of Communications &

Special Projects

vjohannsen@brenhamk-12.net

Christie Olivarez

Director of Human Resources

colivarez@brenhamk-12.net

Lori Ruiz-Wamble

Director of Special Programs & Advanced Academics

lruizwamble@brenhamk-12.net

Kim Weatherby

Director of Business & Finance

khorne@brenhamk-12.net

Cody Stelter

Director of Career & Technical Education

cstelter@brenhamk-12.net

Kim Strauss

Director of Information Technology

kstrauss@brenhamk-12.net

Leslie Villere

Director of Special Education Services

leslieb@brenhamk-12.net

COPYRIGHT © 2016 - BRENHAM INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISCTRICT